260 Mohawk Rd, Clermont, FL 34715 | Tel: 1-352-989-5871
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Wanda Sue Montgomery Fri April 09, 2021
Michael Aaron Sierra Sun April 04, 2021
Richard Leo Oechsle Mon February 01, 2021
Gerard Garvin Sun January 24, 2021
Rosina Benjamin Thu January 07, 2021
Epifania Figueroa Sun December 27, 2020
Carlos Juan Velazquez Fri December 04, 2020
Charles R Blake II Fri November 20, 2020
Khalifah Hamza Mustafa Fri September 04, 2020
Wainwright A Smith Sr Mon April 27, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Clermont Family Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use